Welcome!

Standard

Thanks for checking out my blog!

It’s truly been forever since I last posted. For the past few years, I’ve been fairly    busy studying to get my bachelor’s degree in communications, and consequently, the posts haven’t come as quickly as some might have liked.

Even though I’m now graduated, life is still quite busy. Recently, I came back from serving in Cambodia on a medical missions trip with my Dad and at the end of this month, I’ll be participating in a 6-month internship in North Carolina. Changing times for sure.

This blog, originally started four years ago when my little sister was born, was printed and distributed around to friends and family. Eventually, the rising costs of printing forced it online. It’s original purpose was to keep friends and family informed through posts, pictures, and the occasional video, and for the most part, it serves the same purpose, but my horizons have since enlarged, impacting the content of my posts.

Thanks for stopping by!

-Jonathan

Leave a Reply

