Back From Cambodia!

Standard

Wow, it’s hard to think that the 2+ weeks we spent in Cambodia have passed by so quickly!

It was truly such an amazing experience to be able to go with my Dad. There’s so much to write about, and I don’t want to forget anything that happened, so the plan, as of now, is to write my thoughts + post some pictures from each day.

The plan is to start tomorrow.

I know it’s only 8:31 pm, but I’m still on “Cambodia time” and feel pretty winded. I’m going to try to fight the jet lag and this small cold by sleep.

3 thoughts on “Back From Cambodia!

Leave a Reply

