Homeward Bound

Standard

Well, folks, I’m heading back home to Washington State! 

I’ve had a wonderful time interning with Heritage Defense in Texas – I was truly blessed. Now that it’s over, I’m looking forward to spending a few weeks back home with my family before heading off to law school. I can’t believe that it’s already been over six months since I’ve been back home … time surely does fly by quickly!

I’m currently sitting in the airport in San Francisco, finishing up what was a lengthy 4-hour delay that was further delayed by another delay …

… and it looks like boarding group three is loading now. 

See you soon, Washington!

 

One thought on “Homeward Bound

Leave a Reply

