Quick Update

Standard

Hello family and friends,

I apologize for not posting over the weekend … as some of you might know, midterms are on Friday and I’ll be tested on five subjects pretty much one right after another: Torts, Civil Procedure, Contracts, Property, and Foundations. There’s quite a bit of information to take in, understand, and memorize! This week has been somewhat crazy as I’ve been putting in 13+ hours of studying in addition to the three hours of class each day this week … 

Please pray that I’d be able to do my best on the exams … obviously, I’m under a lot of pressure and some stress – there isn’t going to be enough time to be fully prepared, but I’ll do what I can to the best of my abilities and take it from there. 

Anyhow, I certainly will be posting this weekend!

2 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. Lori

    You’ve got it right, Jonathan – cover as much material as you can, do whatever you can, and call it good. One person can only do so much. God knows. He is the one who has led you there and paved your way to study at Liberty Law School. You’ve been so very faithful in your studies. I know you’ll do just fine, for I know God has you in His hands. We’re all cheering for you!

Leave a Reply

